Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Boys & Girls Club of the Redwoods. We invite you to:

Below is a complete list of contact information for our  Administrative Office and Clubs.

Administrative Office

939 Harris Street,
Eureka, CA  95503

Phone: (707) 441-1030
Fax: (707) 441-1830

 

Executive Director – Monica Rose

707-441-1030 ext. 2
707-502-1339 (cell)
malcorn@bgcredwoods.org

 

Director of Operations – Keon Gaither

707-441-1030  ext. 3
707-502-1239 (cell)
kgaither@bgcredwoods.org

 

Office Manager – Christy Johnson

707-441-1030 ext. 0
office@bgcredwoods.org

 

Finance Director – Meaghan Seely

707-441-1030 ext. 2

positiveplace@bgcredwoods.org

 

Carlyn Kobley – Development Coordinator

ckobley@bgcredwoods.org

 

 

 

Clubhouse

Program Director – Ella Chalmers

707-442-9142
echalmers@bgcredwoods.org

3117 Prospect Avenue
Eureka, CA  95503

Eureka Teen Center

Program Director – Kenny Williams

707-444-0184
kwilliams@bgcredwoods.org

3015 J Street
Eureka, CA  95503

 

McKinleyville Teen Center

Program Director – Marie Ream

707-840-0304
mream@bgcredwoods.org

1705 Gwin Road
McKinleyville, CA  95519

Pacific Union

Program Director – August Vang

707-822-4619 ext. 330
avang@pacificunionschool.org

Pacific Union School
Room 30/31
3001 Janes Road
Arcata, CA  95521

Teen Court

Program Director – Sacha Marini
707-444-0153
hcteencourt@bgcredwoods.org

939 Harris Street
Eureka, CA  95503