Contact Us

 Below is a complete list of contact information for our Admin Office, Clubs and Programs.

Administrative Office

939 Harris Street,
Eureka, CA 95503

Phone: (707) 441-1030

Fax: (707) 441-1830

Monica Rose

Executive Director

707-441-1030 ext. 2 (office)

707-502-1339 (cell)

malcorn@bgcredwoods.org

Keon Gaither

Director of Operations

707-441-1030  ext. 3 (office)

707-502-1239 (cell)

kgaither@bgcredwoods.org

Christy Johnson

Office Manager

707-441-1030 ext. 0

office@bgcredwoods.org

Meaghan Seely

Finance Director

707-441-1030 ext. 2

positiveplace@bgcredwoods.org

Carlyn Kobley

Development Coordinator

ckobley@bgcredwoods.org

 

BGCR Logo Great Futures Start Here

Clubs & Programs

Clubhouse

Program Director – Chad Brown

3117 Prospect Avenue
Eureka, CA  95503

707-442-9142

cbrown@bgcredwoods.org

Eureka Teen Center

Program Director – Kenny Williams

3015 J Street
Eureka, CA  95503

707-444-0184

kwilliams@bgcredwoods.org

McKinleyville Teen Center

Program Director – Marie Ream

1705 Gwin Road
McKinleyville, CA  95519

707-840-0304

mream@bgcredwoods.org

Pacific Union

Program Director – Elaine Ball

Pacific Union School Room 30/31
3001 Janes Road
Arcata, CA  95521

707-822-4619 ext. 330

eball@pacificunionschool.org

Teen Court

Program Director – Sacha Marini

939 Harris Street
Eureka, CA  95503

707-444-0153

hcteencourt@bgcredwoods.org

 

Teen Lounge

Program Director – Russell Moline

3015 J Street
Eureka, CA  95503

707-444-0184

rmoline@bgcredwoods.org 

 

Thank you for your interest in Boys & Girls Club of the Redwoods!

We invite you to: