Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Boys & Girls Club of the Redwoods.

Below is a complete list of contact info for our Clubs & Administrative Office.

ADMIN OFFICE

  • Executive Director – Monica Rose

malcorn@bgcredwoods.org

  • Area Director – Keon Gaither

kgaither@bgcredwoods.org

  • Finance Director – Mary Hurley

positiveplace@bgcredwoods.org

  • Business Manager – Amber Larson

office@bgcredwoods.org

Clubhouse

Director, Laurena Matava

lmatava@bgcredwoods.org

3117 Prospect Avenue

Eureka, CA 95503

707-442-9142

McKinleyville Teen Center

Director: Angelique Hennessy

ahennessy@bgcredwoods.orgg

1705 Gwin Rd

McKinleyville, CA 95519

707-840-0304

Eureka Teen Center

Director, Kenny Williams

kwilliams@bgcredwoods.org

3015 J Street

Eureka, CA 95503

707-444-0184

Teen Court

Director, Sacha Marini

hcteencourt@bgcredwoods.org

939 Harris Street

Eureka, CA 95501

707-444-0153

 

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Siskiyous

Director, Noam Zimin

noam@bgcsiskiyous.org

Sisson Middle School

601 E Alma Street

Mount Shasta, CA 90607

530-220-5055

 

 

Boys & Girls Club of the Klamath

Director, Harold Jones

hjones@bgcredwoods.org

168 Klamath Blvd

Klamath, CA 95548

707-482-0993

 

 

CONTACT INFO

ADDRESS:
939 Harris St, Eureka, CA 95503

CALENDAR

Redwood Coast Show & Shine

The fun doesn’t stop at Cruz’n Eureka Car Show this year! Join us on Saturday, September 14th from 9am-5pm for our 1st Annual Redwood Coast Show & Shine at the Bear River Recreation Center.  Registration is only $45 per car and $35 per motorcycle (online motorcycle registration must use promo code online “MOTORCYCLE” to receive […]

Bids for Kids Dinner & Auction

We are excited to be hosting our annual “Bids for Kids” Dinner & Auction Event October 5th, 2019 at the Sequoia Conference Center! This years theme is “Hometown Hero”…that’s right a “Superhero” costume party!

Cruz’n Eureka Registration Open

Start your engines…. Reserve your spot for Cruz’n Eureka Car Show today by clicking on image below.

Join Joyful Noise Music Camp!