Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Boys & Girls Club of the Redwoods. Below is a complete list of contact information for our Clubs & Administrative Office.

Administrative Office Location: 939 Harris Ave, Eureka, CA 95503                                                           

Main Office: (707) 441-1030

Email: office@bgcredwoods.org

 

Club House

Director, Laurena Matava

lmatava@bgcredwoods.org

3117 Prospect Avenue

Eureka, CA 95503

707-442-9142

McKinleyville Teen Center

Director: Vincent Weldon

vweldon@bgcredwoods.org

1705 Gwin Rd

McKinleyville, CA 95519

707-840-0304

Eureka Teen Center

Director, Kenny Williams

kwilliams@bgcredwoods.org

3015 J Street

Eureka, CA 95503

707-444-0184

Teen Court

Director, Sacha Marini

hcteencourt@bgcredwoods.org

939 Harris Street

Eureka, CA 95501

707-444-0153

 

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Siskiyous

Director, Noam Zimin

noam@bgcsiskiyous.org

Sisson Middle School

601 E Alma Street

Mount Shasta, CA 90607

530-220-5055

 

 

Boys & Girls Club of the Klamath

Director, Harold Jones

hjones@bgcredwoods.org

168 Klamath Blvd

Klamath, CA 95548

707-482-0993

 

 

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.