Board of Directors

Anita Beers 

Jaison Chand

Nancy Kay  

Chris Miller 

Lance Morton 

Dylan Sacco

Dr. Keith Snow-Flamer 

Rodney Strom

Ryan Sundberg 

Betsy Totten

Mark Wetzel


Board President:

Phillip Nicklas


Executive Director:

Monica Rose


Special Events and Board of Directors Meetings and Activities

For a calendar of events, activities, and daily programs specific to any of our club sites, please visit our events page, or the club's individual page.